Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se


Filippo Valguarnera, Associate Professor, contactperson


Jens Andreasson, Associate Professor

Filip Bladini, Associate Professor

Rolf Dotevall, Professor

Magdalena Giertz, Senior lecturer

Mats Glavå, Associate Professor

Mikael Hansson, Associate Professor

Jakob Heidbrink, Associate Professor

Daniel Hult, Associate Professor

Claes Martinson, Associate Professor

Torbjörn Odlöw, Associate Professor

Mats Persson, Senior lecturer

Ulf Petrusson, Professor

Kristoffer Schollin, Associate Professor

Rolf Skog, Adjunct Professor

Leif Östling, Senior lecturer

Doctoral Studenter

Saki Bailey, Doctoral student

Robert Einefors, Doctoral student

Jhonnie Kern, Doctoral student

Erik Lidman, Doctoral student

Erik Mägi, Doctoral student

Page Manager: Christine Forssell|Last update: 3/1/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?